Skip Navigation Download Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view PDF files.

Glacier Bank Division Information

Glacier Bank is owned by Glacier Bancorp, Inc. (GBCI), a publicly traded regional bank holding company headquartered in Kalispell, Montana.

Glacier proudly operates individual bank divisions that provide financial services to individuals and businesses throughout the western U.S. Our entire family of banks is available to you whenever and wherever you need us.

The list below provides links to the websites of all Glacier bank divisions.

First Security Bank 
Serving Missoula, Sanders and Ravalli Counties
Serving Helena Valley and Surrounding Areas
Serving Central and North Central Montana
Western Security Bank
Serving the Greater Billings Montana Area
Serving Bozeman, Gallatin County and Surrounding Areas
Serving Throughout Idaho and Washington

Serving Southeast Idaho
Serving North Central Washington
Serving Western Wyoming


Serving Southeastern Wyoming

Serving Western and Southern Colorado
Serving Metro Denver and Upper Arkansas River Valley

Serving Throughout Arizona
First Community Bank Utah
Serving Northern Utah
Heritage Bank Logo
Serving Northern Nevada